VNU

VIV China team in China

VNU Exhibitions Asia
2F, Business Mansion, 
Shanghai Exhibition Center, 
No. 1333 Nanjing Road (W)
200040 Shanghai
P.R. of China

Mr. Jeremy Liu, Project Director
jeremy.liu@vnuexhibitions.com 

Ms. Isabel Yuan, Project Manager    
isabel.yuan@vnuexhibitions.com.cn 
+86-21-6195 3510

Ms. Well Hao, Assistant Sales Director
well.hao@vnuexhibitions.com.cn 
+86 21 6195 6015

Ms. Vicky Chen, Sales Manager
vicky.chen@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
+86 21 6165 6067

Ms. Elaine Huang, Marketing Executive / Delegations and Visitors Support (Project Manager)
elaine.huang@vnuexhibitions.com.cn 
+86 21 6195 6095

Mr. Carrot Xiao, Operation Manager (Project Assistant)
carrot.xiao@vnuexhibitions.com.cn
+86 21 6195 3572

 

Beijing Tech Convention and Exhibition Center
Taike Exhibition Center Company
Rm 2013, Kelaowo Building
No. 23, Huixindongjie
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029
P.R. of China

Tel.: +86 10 6498 8358
Fax: +86 10 6497 2776

Ms. Ma Jing, Project manager
ma.jing@vip.163.com
+86 10 64950373

Ms. SHAO Jennifer, Sales China
shao.beini@vip.163.com 
+86 10 64985649